New Member Welcome Ceremony – Jan. 8th

New Member Welcome Ceremony

Our Fellowship welcomed new and recently new members during our January 8th service! Listed, in order of signing the membership book, are: Ed Wade, Lee Burdorf, Mary Currey, Taylor Chadwick, Jenny Hopper, and Ray Enfield.

We are thrilled to have them as new members! Conducting the welcome and recognition ceremony were Annette Long, Membership Chair, and committee members Joan Clayborn and Shari Mellin.

Pictured are (from l. to r.): Ray Enfield, Annette Long, Joan Clayborn, Shari Mellin, Lee Burdorf, Ed Wade, Jenny Hopper, and Taylor Chadwick. Mary Currey participated via Zoom.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *